Mt. Olivet Lodge No. 226

Christiansburg, Ohio

Lodge Officers

The following are the distinguished Officers representing Mt. Olivet #226 for 2020:

Worshipful Master - WB Branden Kirk

Senior Warden - WB Eric Johnson

 Junior Warden- Brother Anthony Kendall

Senior Deacon - Brother Tim Reuber

Junior Deacon - Brother Dan Kirk

Senior Steward - Brother Dennis Zerkle

Junior Steward - Brother Ron Boles

Treasurer - WB Richard Walker

Secretary - WB Doug Kirk

Tyler - Brother Keith Hanselman

LEO - WB Doug Kirk
Chaplain - RWB Michael D. Sullenberger

Marshall - Brother Tom Kirk

WB Jim Nunn (1)
RWB Michael D. Sullenberger (2)
WB Paul Sullenbarger

9th District Deputy Grand Master - RWB Dennis Kirk
You are here: Home Officers